Apply2SaveNow.com Review: Too Many Consumer Complaints – Update October 27, 2021

Editorial credit: ESB Pro

Ad Disclosure: We receive referral commissions from advertisers.
Learn more

Apply2SaveNow.com offers a range of financial products, including unsecured personal loans from $ 1,000 to $ 100,000. You can use these loans for a variety of purposes, from debt consolidation and home improvement to educational expenses or special occasions. These loans are particularly useful if you are struggling with unsecured debt and want to restructure that debt for more favorable terms. This company is linked to Simple Path Financial.

Apply2SaveNow

Complaints Apply2SaveNow.com via Yelp

According to Yelp, a leading social networking and customer review site, Simple Path Financial has an unimpressive track record. They have 1.5 stars out of 5 stars. Some of the recent complaints are listed below:

Nancee L., Los Angeles, CA – – September 22, 2020

OMG – SNAKE ALERT
They send you a mail saying that you are approved for a debt consolidation loan. When you call to chat, they are trying to push you into a debt relief scam that could destroy your credit. When you decline the offer, they send you to a loan company that charges a 10% fee just to initiate the loan. SCAM !!!
What a waste of time!

Patricia C., Newark, DE – – June 29, 2020

If I could give less than one star, I would ……. RUN as fast as you can from the “Simple Path” SHRED SHRED SHRED scam their * preselected offers because all you are is a name on a list !!

Jakob R., Newbane, Vermont – – May 3, 2020

Predators. They actually want you to default on your loans / cards and once you default they come in and negotiate with my creditors. I had never been late or late on any of my accounts (I was looking for a lower payment) but they wanted me to stop paying on them and they were going to step in and negotiate lower payments (and they take their part) .
Hmmmmm… .I’m sure if I find myself in this situation I can negotiate myself.

I rejected them a few months ago but just got a voicemail from them… ..they are praying for people now that we have Covid-19

Sheryl T., Grenada Hills, CA – – December 16, 2019

SCAMS !!!! FRAUDULENT PEOPLE !!!!
Stay away from them !! I know God protected me when things were wrong !!!

Max O., Campbell, Calif .– – April 17, 2019

If you are serious about debt management, I strongly advise against choosing Simple Path. Look at the many reviews that say Simple Path ruined their credit and left them more in debt than before. It’s absolutely not worth it, and it’s definitely not the easy solution that they’ll try to tell you it’s over the phone. I’m glad I had enough know-how to ask the right questions because I feel like I dodged a bullet.

Keith W., Garden City, Michigan – – December 11, 2019

I’m only posting this because they keep sending me papers to shred! People, please look at the interest rate before giving them your SSN! Their rate goes up to 35.36% yes I wrote it correctly! Any business that continually spams your mailbox with ads is in desperate need of help and is only trying to take advantage of those who need it. Please look at the rates and there are companies out there that are here to give you the help you are looking for. Businesses like this are pathetic garbage sent by satan.

Christina R., Salida, CA – – November 21, 2019

I almost agree everyone here. They are crooks. I also received one of these “pre-approved” notices and was looking for a loan to repay all my debit and have 1 payment. Like everyone else, I was not entitled to a personal loan but I had the opportunity to consolidate my debts.

Kevin S. – – July 25, 2019

Just a scam to rip everyone off. STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUSINESS. I have a 99% payment history. make 150,000 per year. they couldn’t help me. more than likely they won’t be able to help you either.

Apply2SaveNow.com

Apply2SaveNow.com a / k / a Simple Path Financial operates a website at www.spfsaves.com.

Strong points

  • Use your loan for a variety of purposes beyond debt consolidation
  • Over 300,000 satisfied customers
  • Reasonably easy to obtain loans

Compromise

  • Too many consumer complaints.
  • Companies might try to cross-sell you on other, more expensive debt products
  • Some representatives are quite pushy

Apply2SaveNow.com

Apply2SaveNow.com is a company associated with Simple Path Financial. Besides many other financial products, SPF offers unsecured loans for various purposes.

Loans start at $ 100 and you can borrow up to $ 100,000 at the high end.

If student debt is part of the reason for your financial difficulties, Apply2SaveNow.com can help you refinance your student loans.

If none of these solutions are attractive, the company may refer you to debt settlement companies if you prefer debt relief to the idea of ​​taking out other loans.

How does Apply2SaveNow work?

Apply2SaveNow is not as transparent as some companies when it comes to their qualification criteria.

On the website, they state that their loans come without the “common barriers of traditional loan providers”, Although no further information is provided. There is no minimum credit score listed, so you should speak with the company to see if your credit score is strong enough to consider a consolidation loan.

Apply2SaveNow Summary

  • Estimated APR: 7.99% and more
  • Loan conditions: 2 to 5 years
  • Amount of the loan: $ 1,000 to $ 100,000
  • Minimum credit score: N / A
  • Minimum DTI ratio: N / A
  • Funds: For almost any purpose
  • Available funds: In 24 to 48 hours
  • Customer service: Phone and email

How much does it cost to use Apply2SaveNow?

Apply2SaveNow indicates that there is sometimes an origination fee of 1-5%. This amount will be taken from the loan so that you do not pay anything out of pocket. The fees depend on your state of residence and the quality of the loan.

The interest rates shown are attractive enough at 7.99%, but the APR can be considerably higher in many cases. You will need to speak to a Simple Path Financial representative for more specific costs.

What could you save with Apply2SaveNow.com?

How much you save by restructuring your loans depends entirely on the extent of your debt, the interest rates you pay, and how much you could reduce by borrowing on better terms.

If you’re struggling to meet your monthly commitments, reducing monthly payments and eliminating late fees might be just what you need to stabilize yourself financially.

How to register with Apply2SaveNow

You can also apply online, but calling the company will answer all of your concerns. You can also find out more about the requirements and likely interest rates.

And after?

Now you have to wait until Simple Path Financial can find a suitable loan for you.

Once you agree to the terms, you will need to sign forms and provide identification along with proof of income.

You will not pay any costs out of pocket. Most loans attract an origin fees totaling 1% to 5% of the loan amount. This is deducted from the loan proceeds, so you won’t pay anything up front.

It is difficult to get an idea of ​​the APR beyond the minimum indicated. Few of customer reviews describe specific interest rates. The same lack of transparency is evident with regard to the qualification criteria. Apply2SaveNow alludes to an easy application process, but there is no stipulated minimum credit score.

Verdict

Based on our due diligence, we simply cannot recommend Apply2SaveNow.

Compare Apply2SaveNow to the Best Debt Consolidation Reviews of 2021

Apply2SaveNow

Apply2SaveNow Review

Apply2SaveNow, aka Simple Path Financial, offers personal loans, business loans, mortgages, student loans, and debt settlement services. The company simply has too many consumer complaints for us to recommend to our readers.

Source link

About William Rowan

Check Also

2 hypergrowth stocks to buy in 2022 and beyond

Actions for Service now (NYSE: NOW) and Holdings reached (NASDAQ: UPST) both experienced substantial growth …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *